Home EVENT Wearables Devices LIVE WEBINAR
Optimized design and Connectors for Wearables Devices
Click here to Register Now!

Hirose's ultra-small, low profile, robust product line up dramatically increases the design design flexibility of wearables devices.

January 13th, 2021 | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST | 11 AM PST
Hosted by Jeff Combs and Junya Doi

Learn from the connector experts on how small form factor BtB, flex and BtW connector systems facilitate challenging wearable designs. Micro BtB, flex and BtW systems from Hirose allow wearable designs to maintain their slim form factors will supporting power delivery, digital and RF signal requirements, vibration and drop test performance will remaining robust to handle and easy to mate.

Applications include:

Smart watch/activity trackers
AR/VR head mounted displays
Wearable medical devices
Smart clothing
On body electronics

Connector types included:

Micro Board to board/flex connectors
Micro ZIF FPC connectors (sub 1mm Z H)
Micro Board to wire connectors (sub 2mm Z H)

Image

Jeff Combs, Director of Sales, CE Segment at Hirose Electric USA will address connector challenges and solutions for complex hardware designs often found in IoT, consumer, modular and other applications.

Click here to Register Now!